The action of the OIPR is piloted by its executive committee :

Franco BOSCAINI, President

Juan MILA DEMARCHI, Executive Officer

Gérard HERMANT, General Secretary – Treasurer

Galo PESANTEZ CUESTA, Deputy General Secretary

Alexandrine SAINT-CAST, Deputy General Secretary

Begoña SUAREZ-RIAÑO, Vice President

Honorary Members are appointed to recognize their participation in the OIPR. Currently the Honorary Members of the OIPR are Juan Antonio GARCIA NUÑEZ and Lone FRIMODT.

The Honorary Presidents are Giselle B. SOUBIRAN and Béatriz DA SILVA LOUREIRO.